Cuddlers

Coco and Benny is a super mad online store. You know what’s great? Facebook stores. I spend a ridiculous amount of time on Facebook. Not always intentionally and it’s something that I’m not particularly proud of. But the fact that when I check my news feed, a few times every few hours, and I can see what these mega foxy vintage stores are selling. Facebook is an awesome shopping tool, not because I can buy directly off the site, but because of that fucking beauty of the hyperlink.

70's Belted Fur Jacket $79

70's Belted Fur Jacket $79

I would love rocking this jacket. It looks so seventies and it’s just so svelte. It would be super fun to just fling over your shoulders and kind of have a blanket wherever you go. Good jacket to have pop up on Facebook on a lazy Monday.

~ by jsier on April 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Cuddlers”

  1. Hey! Thanks for your lovely words! Following your blog – it’s a great read 🙂

    Loving the 70’s jackets at the moment – we just sold one that had three inch long shag pile – it was so amazing we even gave it a name The Wookie, I think everyone should have one 🙂

    • Hi Reb, you are more than welcome considering I spend the vast majority of my time drinking in your great site. Shag pile! The Wookie sounds like one of those friendly coats that steadfastedly does not let the cold in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
