Holy smokes, that bag is sick.

Last night I took two recently acquired items out for a walk, so to speak. A pair of shoes that I think I want to be buried in and a bag that I am so frothing over it’s pathetic (read: not at all pathetic).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leopard print shoes: $5 Lifeline

Orange + Nautical bag: $80 Hopscotch

Trust me to buy a bag from a store without a website. Hopscotch has some great one offs though, which is always orgasmically good. Ditto the Lifeline store in the CBD. I’m a fan of splashes of leopard print at the moment, mostly because Haute Like Couture always posts some freaking sick examples of how to work it into a look.

I’m not exactly sure what I want this blog to be. I just want to record where I buy the stuff I like, where I find the music I want to listen to, and the designers that have a hand in influencing my style. Let’s see how this goes.

~ by jsier on December 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
